Meet Your Counselor

Our team of friendly counselors is here to answer all your questions.

Admissions Counselors:

Brittne Paramore
Admissions Counselor
704.378.1009
bparamore@jcsu.edu


Daniel Watson
Admissions Counselor
704.378.1012
dwatson@jcsu.edu


Viticus Thomas
Graduate Admissions Counselor
704.330.1496
vthomas@jcsu.edu

Vory Billups
Director of Admissions
704.378.1081
vbillups@jcsu.edu


Tarji Caldwell
Assistant Director of Admissions-Operations
704.330.1321
tcaldwell@jcsu.edu


Damon Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions-Recruitment
704.330.1310
dmiller@jcsu.edu


Traesha Pritchard
Communications Coordinator
704.330.1322
tpritchard@jcsu.edu


Kayla Ratliff
Data Entry Specialist
704.378.1272
kratliff@jcsu.edu


The information on this page is maintained by the Admissions Department. For more information or questions please contact them directly at 704.378.1010.