Meet Your Counselor

Our team of friendly counselors is here to answer all your questions.

Admissions Counselors:

Mr. Daniel Watson, Admissions Counselor, Traditional Freshman
704.378.1012
dwatson@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @dwatsonjcsu 

Ms. Tyesha Ellerbe, Admissions Counselor, Transfer 
704.330.1315
tarnold@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @tellerbejcsu

Ms. Sherika Johnson, Admissions Counselor, MSW and Evening/Online
704.330.1496
snjohnson@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @sjohnsonjcsu 

Admissions Directors:

Ms. Daniela Aguilar
Director of Admissions
P: 704.378.1081
daguilar@jcsu.edu

Ms. Tarji Caldwell
Assistant Director of Admissions-Operations
704.330.1321
tcaldwell@jcsu.edu

Mr. Damon Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions-Recruitment
704.330.1310
dmiller@jcsu.edu

Admissions Operations:

Ms. Traesha Pritchard
Communications Coordinator
704.330.1322
tpritchard@jcsu.edu 

Ms. Kayla Ratliff
Data Entry Specialist
704.378.1272
kratliff@jcsu.edu


The information on this page is maintained by the Admissions Department. For more information or questions please contact them directly at 704.378.1010.