Meet Your Counselor

Our team of friendly counselors is here to answer all your questions.

Admissions Counselors:

Ms. Brittne Paramore, Admissions Counselor

State Territory: OH, MI, IN, IL, WI, MN, I, MO, ND, SD,NE, KS, NV, AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, OR, AZ, UT, WA, WY, SC, International
704.378.1009
bparamore@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @bparamore.jcsu

Mr. Daniel Watson, Admissions Counselor

State Territory: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA, NC, GA
704.378.1012
dwatson@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @dwatsonjcsu 

Ms. Tyesha Ellerbe, Admissions Counselor

State Territory: AL, AR, CO, FL, KY, LA, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX
704.330.1315
tarnold@jcsu.edu| Instagram: @tellerbejcsu

Mr. Viticus Thomas, Graduate Admissions Counselor
704.330.1496
vthomas@jcsu.edu

Ms. Tarji Caldwell
Assistant Director of Admissions-Operations
704.330.1321
tcaldwell@jcsu.edu

Mr. Damon Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions-Recruitment
704.330.1310
dmiller@jcsu.edu

Ms. Traesha Pritchard
Communications Coordinator/Campus Tour Coordinator
704.330.1322
tpritchard@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @tpritchardjcsu

Ms. Kayla Ratliff
Data Entry Specialist
704.378.1272
kratliff@jcsu.edu


The information on this page is maintained by the Admissions Department. For more information or questions please contact them directly at 704.378.1010.