Meet Your Counselor

Our team of friendly counselors is here to answer all your questions.

Admissions Counselors:

Daniel Watson (Student Last Name A-G)
Admissions Counselor
704.378.1012
dwatson@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @dwatsonjcsu 


Brittne Paramore (Student Last Name H-O)
Admissions Counselor
704.378.1009
bparamore@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @bparamore.jcsu


Tyesha Ellerbe (Student Last Name P-Z)
Admissions Counselor
704.330.1315
tarnold@jcsu.edu| Instagram: @tellerbejcsu


Viticus Thomas
Graduate Admissions Counselor
704.330.1496
vthomas@jcsu.edu

Vory Billups
Director of Admissions
704.378.1081
vbillups@jcsu.edu


Tarji Caldwell
Assistant Director of Admissions-Operations
704.330.1321
tcaldwell@jcsu.edu


Damon Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions-Recruitment
704.330.1310
dmiller@jcsu.edu

Traesha Pritchard
Communications Coordinator/Campus Tour Coordinator
704.330.1322
tpritchard@jcsu.edu | Instagram: @tpritchardjcsu


Kayla Ratliff
Data Entry Specialist
704.378.1272
kratliff@jcsu.edu


The information on this page is maintained by the Admissions Department. For more information or questions please contact them directly at 704.378.1010.