Perry Science Hall



Built in 1968Perry Science Hall is named after JCSU’s eighth President Dr. Rufus Perry, who served from 1957 - 1968. As newer science facilities have been built the building has been repurposed and is the home of JCSU’s Information Technology Department, the Department of Institutional Planning, Assessment, Effectiveness, and Research (IPAER), and the University College program, which provides holistic experiences, inclusive educational opportunities, services, and support for student engagement and success.

Perry Science Hall Duke Library New Science Center Smith Church The Arch Yancy Technology Center Davis Science Hall Perry Science Hall Carnegie The Block Student Union Health Center Campus Police Humanities Building McCrorey Smith Hall Metropolitan College Human Resources Johnson Seabrook Integrated Studies Faculty House HealthPlex Brayboy Gymnasium Irwin Belk Complex Basketball Courts Tennis Courts Sustainability Village Greek Plots Greenfield Hall New Residence Hall Hartley Woods Band Room Carter Hall Myers Hall Career Services Counseling Center Sanders Hall Liston Hall Duke Hall Davis House Mosaic Village