UCM Staff

Sherri Belfield - Director of University Communications and Marketing 
704.378.1032
sbelfield@jcsu.edu

Emiene Wright - Assistant Director of University Communications and Marketing 
704.330.1338
ewright@jcsu.edu

Kate Marcus - Assistant Director of University Communications and Marketing
704.378.1022
kmarcus@jcsu.edu

Marlon Witherspoon - Print Shop Coordinator
704.378.1104
mwitherspoon@jcsu.edu

Joshua Nypaver - Web Services Coordinator
704.330.1401
jnypaver@jcsu.edu

Vashti Crowell - Digital Communications Coordinator
704.378.1249
vcrowell@jcsu.edu

K.C. Culler - Sports Information Director
704.378.1118
kcculler@jcsu.edu