UCM Staff

Sherri Belfield - Director of University Communications and Marketing 
(704) 378-1032
sbelfield@jcsu.edu

Emiene Wright - Assistant Director of University Communications and Marketing 
704.330.1338
ewright@jcsu.edu

Kate Marcus - Assistant Director of University Communications and Marketing
(704) 378-1022
kmarcus@jcsu.edu

Mia Adams - Print Shop Coordinator
(704) 378-1104
miaadams@jcsu.edu

Joshua Nypaver - Web Services Coordinator
(704) 330-1401
jnypaver@jcsu.edu

Erin Phipps - Web Content Editor
(704) 378-1249
ephipps@jcsu.edu

K.C. Culler - Sports Information Director
(704) 378-1118
kcculler@jcsu.edu