Jcsu Charlotte Alumni Chapter

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Unlock the Humanities Building and Lecture Room 108


Read More

Mann Travels Training

Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Mann Travels Training


Read More

Admissions-open House- March Addition

Grimes Lounge,Caferteria,Gambrell Auditorium,Joyner Court,The Bull Pen,The Rotunda,Student Union Upper Room,The Caferteria View,University Plaza
Saturday, March 22, 2014, 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Admissions - Open House


Read More

Jcsu Charlotte Alumni Chapter

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Unlock Humanities Building and Lecture Room 108


Read More

Jcsu Charlotte Alumni Chapter

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 6:30 – 9:30 p.m.

Unlock Humanities Building and Lecture Room 108


Read More

Jcsu Charlotte Alumni Chapter

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Wednesday, January 8, 2014, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Unlock Humanities Building and Lecture Room 108


Read More

Jcsu 100 Club

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Thursday, December 19, 2013, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Unlock Humanities Building and Lecture Room 108


Read More

Jcsu 100 Club

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Thursday, November 21, 2013, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Unlock Humanities Building and Lecture Room 108


Read More

Jcsu Charlotte Alumni Chapter

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Unlock Humanities Building and Lecture Room 108


Read More

Vpa Lyceum Panel Discussion/Presentation

Gambrell Auditorium
Monday, November 4, 2013, 4 – 6 p.m.


Read More