Admissions - Dean Cathy Hurd

HUM - 108 (AUDITORIUM)
Saturday, June 21, 7:30 a.m. – Sunday, June 22, 2014, 7:30 p.m.

Admissions Event- Dean Cathy Hurd


Read More

Mann Travels Training

Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Mann Travels Training


Read More

Admissions-open House- March Addition

Grimes Lounge,Caferteria,Gambrell Auditorium,Joyner Court,The Bull Pen,The Rotunda,Student Union Upper Room,The Caferteria View,University Plaza
Saturday, March 22, 2014, 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Admissions - Open House


Read More

Admissions-open House-oct. Addition

Gambrell Auditorium
Saturday, October 19, 2013, 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Admissions-Open House


Read More

Admissions - Open House - Set-up

Gambrell Auditorium
Friday, October 18, 2013, 1:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Admissions Open house Set-Up


Read More

Admissions- Open House -Sept Addition

Gambrell Auditorium
Saturday, September 21, 2013, 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Admissions Open House


Read More

Golden Bull Academy

Gambrell Auditorium,Biddle Lobby
Saturday, July 13, 2013, 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Golden Bull Academy


Read More

Golden Bull Academy

Gambrell Auditorium,Biddle Lobby
Friday, July 12, 2013, 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Golden Bull Academy


Read More

Golden Bull Academy

Gambrell Auditorium,Biddle Lobby
Friday, July 12, 2013, 7 – 12 a.m.

Golden Bull Academy


Read More

Golden Bull Academy

Gambrell Auditorium
Thursday, July 11, 2013, 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Golden Bull Academy


Read More