Metropolitan College - Fall Exams 2013

Biddle Institute

Class Beginning Course Date of Exam Exam Time
All ENG 131 & 132 Last Day of Class Class Time
MW 8 a.m. Tuesday, December 3 5 - 7 p.m.
TR 8 a.m. Wednesday, December 4 8 - 10 a.m.
MW 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, December 4 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
TR 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, December 4 1 - 3 p.m.
MW 11 a.m. Thursday, December 5 8 - 10 a.m.
MW 12:30 p.m. Thursday, December 5 1 - 3 p.m.
TR 12 p.m. Thursday, December 5 10 a.m. 12 p.m.
MW 2 p.m. Friday, December 6 8 - 10 a.m.
TR 1:30 p.m. Thursday, December 5 5 - 7 p.m.
MW 3:30 p.m. Friday, December 6  1 - 3 p.m.
MW 5/5:30 p.m. Friday, December 6 7 - 9 p.m.
TR 5:30 p.m. Saturday, December 7 8 - 10 a.m.

Final examinations for ENG 131 and ENG 132 will be administered during the last week of classes.  For all other classes, Final Examinations will be given in the regularly scheduled classroom per the above schedule.

Below course schedule does not fit the Biddle Institute model, but is shown or informational purposes

Class Beginning Course Date of Exam Exam Time
MW 10 a.m. Wednesday, December 4 3 - 5 p.m.
TR 3 p.m. Friday, December 6 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
MW 1 p.m. Thursday, December 5 3 - 5 p.m.
TR 4:30 p.m. Friday, December 6 5 - 7 p.m.
MW 4 p.m. Friday, December 6 3 - 5 p.m.
MW 6/7/8 p.m. Saturday, December 7 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Adult Degree Program Final Exam Schedules

Term Courses Date of Exam Time
Fall 2013 - Term II

Monday/Wednesday courses

Monday, December 9

Exams will take place from 5:30 - 8 p.m. and 8:10 - 10:40 p.m. on their respective dates

Tuesday/Thursday courses

Tuesday, December 10

Spring 2014 - Term I

Tuesday/Thursday courses

Thursday, February 27

Monday/Wednesday courses

Monday, March 3

Spring 2014 - Term II

Tuesday/Thursday courses

Tuesday, April 29

Monday/Wednesday courses

Wednesday, April 30