Institutional Advancement Staff

The mission of the Division of Institutional Advancement is to support the University’s vision by advancing JCSU as a premier research and teaching institution while nurturing life-long, mutually beneficial relationships with alumni, parents, friends and organizations that result in volunteer engagement and philanthropic support. For inquiries, please contact a member of the Institutional Advancement team.

Joy Paige - Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(704) 378-1024
jpaige@jcsu.edu

Sharon Harrington – Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(704) 330-1437
sharrington@jcsu.edu


Al Austin – Major Gift Officer
(704) 378-1110
aaustin@jcsu.edu

 

Calvin Banks - Grant Research Manager
(704) 378-1259
cbanks@jcsu.edu

 

Sherri Belfield - Director of University Communications and Marketing
(704) 378-1032
sbelfield@jcsu.edu

 

Doris Burns - Executive Administrative Assistant
(704) 378-1020
drburns@jcsu.edu

 

Katina Caldwell - Data Analyst
(704) 378-3579
kcaldwell2@jcsu.edu

 

Melissa Davis – JCSU Fund Officer
(704) 378-3577
mdavis@jcsu.edu

 

W. Keith Holcomb - Institutional Advancement Coordinator
(704) 378-1271
kholcomb@jcsu.edu

 

Regina Fisher – Donor Services Manager 
(704) 330-1418
rfisher@jcsu.edu

 

Katrina Gordon - Data Analyst
704.330.1424
klgordon@jcsu.edu

 

Michelle P. Hardmon – Administrative Assistant
(704) 378-3576
mhardmon@jcsu.edu

 

Angela N. Mauldin – Director of Corporate Relations
(704) 378-3578
amauldin@jcsu.edu

 

Ron Matthews - Director of Alumni Affairs
704-378-1023
rmatthews@jcsu.edu

 

Kelly Musante – Director of Foundation Relations 
(704) 378-1089
kmusante@jcsu.edu

 

Barbara Wilks - Director of Career Services
(704) 378-1042
bwilks@jcsu.edu